Latest Products http://www.watermeterinfo.com Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 11:20:07 +0530 en-us http://www.watermeterinfo.com Domestic Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/domestic-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/domestic-water-meters.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in Domestic Water Meters including Mechanical Domestic Water Meter and Magnetic Domestic Water Meter. Designed with excellence, Domestic Water Meters ensure efficient performance. Robust construction, etc. Industrial Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/industrial-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/industrial-water-meters.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a wide range of Industrial Water Meters including Spiral Bulk Industrial Water Meter and Woltman Magnetic Industrial Water Meter. These Industrial Water Meters are designed using advanced technology for efficient performance. Hot Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/hot-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/hot-water-meters.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Hot Water Meters including Mechanical Hot Water Meter and Magnetic Hot Water Meter. These Hot Water Meters are based on advanced technology, ensuring efficient performance. Mechanical Domestic Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/mechanical-domestic-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/mechanical-domestic-water-meter.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us highly efficient Mechanical Domestic Water Meter. The Mechanical Domestic Water Meter is ISI Marked ISI: 779/94, Class - A.  Mechanical Domestic Water Meter is mechanically driven meter suitable for single and multi-unit houses, etc. Magnetic Domestic Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/magnetic-domestic-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/magnetic-domestic-water-meter.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the company to approach, when it comes to quality and highly efficient Magnetic Domestic Water Meter. The Magnetic Domestic Water Meter is multijet, magnetically driven registration device. Spiral Bulk Industrial Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/spiral-bulk-industrial-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/spiral-bulk-industrial-water-meter.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly efficient Spiral Bulk Industrial Water Meter. Designed with perfection, Spiral Bulk Industrial Water Meter ensures accurate measurement of any kind of conductive liquid. Spiral Bulk Industrial Water Meter has no moving parts, etc. Woltman Magnetic Industrial Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/woltman-magnetic-industrial-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/woltman-magnetic-industrial-water-meter.htm Thu, 07 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Woltman Magnetic Industrial Water Meter is an efficient water meter for cold potable water in commercial or industrial applications and distribution system. Woltman Magnetic Industrial Water Meter has calibers from 50mm to 150mm and 360o revolving dial for easier reading. Mechanical Hot Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/mechanical-hot-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/mechanical-hot-water-meter.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we have established ourselves as a Supplier of Mechanical Hot Water Meter. The Mechanical Hot Water Meter is designed in accordance with the IS-2373, which signifies its quality as well as performance. Mechanical Hot Water Meter has robust and corrosion-resistant metal construction. Magnetic Hot Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/magnetic-hot-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/magnetic-hot-water-meter.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best Magnetic Hot Water Meter. The Magnetic Hot Water Meter is designed for a long working life. Magnetic Hot Water Meter is designed using corrosion-resistant and weatherproof metal. Liquid Flow Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/liquid-flow-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/liquid-flow-meter.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Flow Meter is a micro-controller based full-bore type electromagnetic water flow meter, used for various industrial applications. Liquid Flow Meter is designed to measure the flow rate of conductive liquids & slurries in closed pipes.