Latest Products http://www.watermeterinfo.com Latest Products Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:31:57 +0530 en-us http://www.watermeterinfo.com Domestic Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/domestic-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/domestic-water-meters.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Domestic Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/mechanical-domestic-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/mechanical-domestic-water-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Reliable Highly demand Easy to use Magnetic Domestic Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/magnetic-domestic-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/magnetic-domestic-water-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Multi jet Dry Dial meter for Cold Water Nominal Flow rate Q n 1.5 to 15 m/hr Good readability even at extreme operational conditions. PriceVaries from Rs 970/- to Rs 3 lakh based on the specification of the products Liquid Flow Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/liquid-flow-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/liquid-flow-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Flow Meter is a micro-controller based full-bore type electromagnetic water flow meter, used for various industrial applications. Liquid Flow Meter is designed to measure the flow rate of conductive liquids & slurries in closed pipes. Based on 'Pulsed DC' technology, Liquid Flow Meter ensures accurate measurements in the form of electrical signal 4-20 mA DC linearly proportional to volumetric flow. Liquid Flow Meter is based on Faraday's law of electro-magnetic induction. A magnetic field is generated by the instrument in the flow tube. The fluid flowing through this magnetic field generates a voltage that is proportional to the flow velocity. Corresponding electrical output is provided with respect to measuring voltage. Liquid Flow Meter has robust metal structure, which makes it easy to maintain and compatible with high-pressure working environment. Working Principle : Liquid Flow Meter is based on Faraday's law of electro-magnetic induction. A magnetic field is generated by the instrument in the flow tube. The fluid flowing through this magnetic field generates a voltage that is proportional to the flow velocity. Corresponding electrical output is provided with respect to measuring voltage.Other Information : Indication through LED / LCD Full Bore type Microprocessor based Simple & cost effective construction Provides wide flow ranges. Operates over wide ranges of temperature & pressure Easy maintenance as no moving parts Pulsed DC coil excitation Flame-proof, IP-65, IIA, IIB CMRI certified housing Woltman Type Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/woltman-type-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/woltman-type-water-meters.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capstan Sensus Woltman Type Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/capstan-sensus-woltman-type-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/capstan-sensus-woltman-type-water-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Meter have ECC Marking Hermitcally sealed register IP68 Hydrodynamically balanced rotar <DN300 High overload capacity Removable mesuring elements Powder coting affords max, corrosion protection Not affected external magnetic fields PriceVaries from Rs 970/- to Rs 3 lakh based on the specification of the products. Kranti Woltman Type Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/kranti-woltman-type-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/kranti-woltman-type-water-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Reliable Highly demand Easy to use Details Kranti Woltman type water meter feuture are : Removable element structure. Class-B Dry Dial, Magnetic drive, Sma I Pressure Loss Hermetically Sealed Register ensures the dial keep free from Fog and keep the reeding clear in long term service. Selected high quality materials for steady and reliable characteristic. Technical Data conform to international standard ISO 4064. Easy Installation & Maintenance. Cast Iron Body, Epoxy Powder Coated. Wide Range of products 50mm to 300mm. PriceVaries from Rs 970/- to Rs 3 lakh based on the specification of the products. Fedrel Woltman Type Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/fedrel-woltman-type-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/fedrel-woltman-type-water-meters.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fedrel woltman type water meter with ISO-4064/1 best feature are as belowExtra Dry Dial Hermetically sealed register ensures that all internal parts clean and prevents fogging throughout the entire lifetime of the meter. Robust type body to pass the strongest resistance tests in both static and dynamic conditions. High quality engineered materials for hydraulics and register pivot ensure high reliability and durability Shock –resistant material for register and closure. High performance magnetic transmission ensures no part of the register is in contact with water Interchangeable spare parts for easy online maintenance High sensitivity, low pressure loss In-line strainers are standard. Available for both cold and hot water. 100% of the products are calibrated and all calibrations results can be provided Temperature Range = 45°c Industrial Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/industrial-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/industrial-water-meters.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capstan Industrial Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/capstan-industrial-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/capstan-industrial-water-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PriceVaries from Rs 450/- to Rs 5 lakh based on the specification of the products. Kranti Industrial Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/kranti-industrial-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/kranti-industrial-water-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PriceVaries from Rs 450/- to Rs 5 lakh based on the specification of the products."We deal in Gujarat only" T Type Strainer http://www.watermeterinfo.com/t-type-strainer.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/t-type-strainer.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low prices Highly demand Long functional life Applications Sizes available from 50mm to 900mm Provide Strainer before the meter to take better performance of the Meter Install the Meter and the Strainer in Horizontal position as marked arrow Flanges dimensions of Strainer is as per ISS unless otherwise specified PriceVaries from Rs 1500/- to Rs 2.5 lakh based on the specification of the products. Battery Oprated Flow Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/battery-oprated-flow-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/battery-oprated-flow-meters.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Gear Digital Battery Oprated Flow Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/oval-gear-digital-battery-oprated-flow-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/oval-gear-digital-battery-oprated-flow-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Used for the continuous and intermittent measurement Control of the pipe liquid flow, which are typical of Volumetric flowmeter Feature large flow range Low pressure loss, large viscosity range Easy installation High accuracy and can measure high temperature High viscosity liquids with easy calibration. Turbine Type Digital Battery Oprated Flow Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/turbine-type-digital-battery-oprated-flow-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/turbine-type-digital-battery-oprated-flow-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Concept of modular Design with features of complete function. Easy Operation High Efficiency Digital Display Long Battery Life Equipped with adjusting screen for easy reading. For Low viscosity fuels Electronic Flow Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/electronic-flow-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/electronic-flow-meters.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electromagnetic Flow Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ADDMAS a versatile Electromagnetic flow meter is ideal for conductive liquids such as Raw Water, Chilled water, effluents, Potable water etc. Using time proven electromagnetic flow metering principle, the meter achieves a flow meter for pipes from 15mm to 600mm. Since there are no moving parts, the flow meter gives years of maintenance free service.ADDMAS flow-head can be supplied in Teflon lining or Hard Rubber lining is available with all the features required in a field mounted water metering equipments. These include - weather proof enclosure, communication options, RTC with data logging with printer option and 4 to 20 mA isolated Flow signal transmission option for flow pattern recording. Turbine Type Digital Flow Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/turbine-type-digital-flow-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/turbine-type-digital-flow-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Two-line LCD indicator Compact structure Clear reading High reliability No effect by external power Anti-thunder Low cost Indication of both flow rate (4 digits effective figures) & total flow (8 digits effective figures, with zero clear function). All effective data kept for 10 years after power off Explosion proof, ExdIIBT6 Appcations Oil and gas Water and waste water Gas utility Chemical power, food and beverages Aerospace Metal and mining Pharmaceutical Pulp and paper industries Hot Water Meters http://www.watermeterinfo.com/hot-water-meters.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/hot-water-meters.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Karnti Hot Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/karnti-hot-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/karnti-hot-water-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PriceVaries from Rs 970/- to Rs 3 lakh based on the specification of the products.Applications Sizes available from 15mm to 150mmMeasuring of Hot Water upto 150°CSelected material for impellerAll parts coming in contact with hot water are of stainless steelUpper mechanism of meter is multi pointer typeAll dimensions, specifications and performance data of Hot Water Meter is as per IS. "We deal in Gujarat only" Captan Sensus Hot Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/captan-sensus-hot-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/captan-sensus-hot-water-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HOT water meter feuture are Removable element structure. Class-B Dry Dial, Magnetic drive, Max Temp upto 130°C Hermetically Sealed Register ensures the dial keep free from Fog and keep the reeding clear in long term service. Technical Data conform to international standard ISO 4064. Easy Installation & Maintenance. Cast Iron Body, Epoxy Powder Coated. Wide Range of products 50mm to 150mm. Fedrel Woltman Type Hot Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/fedrel-woltman-type-hot-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/fedrel-woltman-type-hot-water-meter.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Hermetically sealed register ensures that all internal parts clean and prevents fogging throughout the entire lifetime of the meter. Robust type body to pass the strongest resistance tests in both static and dynamic conditions. High quality engineered materials for hydraulics and register pivot ensure high reliability and durability Shock –resistant material for register and closure. High performance magnetic transmission ensures no part of the register is in contact with water Interchangeable spare parts for easy online maintenance High sensitivity, low pressure loss In-line strainers are standard. Available for both cold and hot water. 100% of the products are calibrated and all calibrations results can be provided Temperature Range = 90°c Screwed End Hot Water Meter http://www.watermeterinfo.com/screwed-end-hot-water-meter.htm http://www.watermeterinfo.com/screwed-end-hot-water-meter.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530